Rock-a-bye Baby (Amazing Baby)

Today I’m going to review this amazing book that I found. Amazingly it’s by the Amazing Baby Company and called Rock-a-bye Baby

It’s not very often you find a board book complete with CD at the price we got it at so we were pleasantly surprised. 

There are 12 songs/lullabies in the book and on the CD and the board book is of great quality. Something my little hands is not going to destroy unless I try very hard. The songs aren’t all lullabies and are fun and easy to sing along to.

My only issue is that where the CD goes in the slot on the cover it doesn’t really stay close. It was secured by a piece of tape when we got it but we took it off. The tabs you see in the pic makes it really easy for you and your little one to turn the page. CD is 30 minutes long and is perfect for when going on a drive.

The songs listed are.

  1. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  2. 2. Star Light, Star Bright
  3. I See The Moon
  4. Now The Day is Over
  5. Come to the Window
  6. Go to Sleep Baby Child
  7. Hush Little Baby, Don’t Say a Word
  8. Rock-a-bye Baby on the Treetop
  9. Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  10. Frère Jacques
  11. Kumbaya, my Lord, Kumbaya (my favorite)
  12. Golden Slumbers Kiss Your Eyes

If your little one loves to sing along with you then this is perfect for you.

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate / referral links!

error: I have disabled right-click on this page. Sorry!